FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

"Republican Veterinary-sanitary and Phytosanitary Center of Laboratory
Services" SNCO State Service for Food Safety at Ministry of Agriculture of RA

STRUCTURE

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Director  Arman Gevorgyan

 a.gevorgyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Deputy Director  Davit Harutyunyan

 d.harutyunyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Deputy Director  

 

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Chief Financier   Kristinе Babayan

 k.babayan@armlab.am 

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Quality Manager  PhD Tsovinar Adamyan

 ts.adamyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Senior Advisor of Director  Areg Sargsyan

 a.sargsyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Advisor of Director Levon Sardaryan

l.sardaryan@armlab.am 

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Expert Aleksan Petrosyan

 a.petrosyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Financial Economics and Accounting Department
Head of Department  Yuri Vardanyan

 y.vardanyan@armlab.am

 

‘Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

General Administration Department
T/a head of Department  Armine Brutyan

 a.brutyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Maintenance Department
Head of Department  Arman Avagyan

 arm.avagyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Sample Receiving and Inspection Department
Head of Department  Nune Mkhitaryan

 n.mkhitaryan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Food Safety Laboratory
T/a head of Laboratory  Karine Avdalyan

 k.avdalyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Reference Laboratory for Especially Dangerous Pathogens
Head of Laboratory  Pertsh Tumanyan

 p.tumanyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Phytosanitary Laboratory
Head of Laboratory  PhD Larisa Simonyan

 l.simonyan@armlab.am

 

Of ‘‘RVSPCLS” SNCO SSFS MA RA

Head of Toxic Substances Control Laboratory

Head of Laboratory  Ovsanna Tshakatyan

o.tshakatyan@armlab.am

TOP